Tuggeranong Little Athletics committee position descriptions can be found here.

Position Name Phone Email
President Jacquie Littlewood
Vice-President Vacant
Secretary Lachlan Ryan
Treasurer Christina Frizza
Registrar Sean Lane 0402 220 708
Web Manager Phil Bergersen 0407 377 535
Equipment officer Vacant
Head Coach John Grady
Data Entry Angela Findlay-Sweeney
Records Office Angela Findlay-Sweeney
Competition Officer Barbra Miels-Barrett
Data Entry Angela Findlay Sweeney
Canteen Manager Juanita Corby and Jenni Dowling
Carnival Manager Barbra Miels-Barrett
Fundraising Officer Vacant
First-Aid Officer Vacant
General Member Tracey Carroll
General Member Nathan Dowling
General Member Lachlan Ryan
General Member Belinda Ryan
General Member Christine Preston

NOTE: Committee meetings are held at 7:30 pm on the first Tuesday of each month (except January) at the Erindale Vikings Club unless advised otherwise.

Parents are more than welcome to attend.